Blogia
us open tennis schedule

(Pc).No.Sign.In.Hack.Mod.Legit.Roblox.Pc.apk

Roblox cheats

 

 

 

Roblox Corporation

Language=Italian

user ratings=4,6 of 5 Stars

Publish date=2011-05-26

Roblox is a great game in all but there are a lot of bad things to I think I will start with the good thing I have been playing Roblox for a long time and it is amazing there are a lot of horror games and friendly games for witch ever one you are into and there are a lot of categories and you can report people for being bad and you can no say bad words like stupid or dumb they will turn into hashtags but with people friending you you should have an adult to see if it is bad people or people you know also there is some many games in one you can make your character look cool and set you avatar but the bad things about Roblox is that there is bad games and not good one of them gave me nightmares for a month and people cannot always be stopped when they bully also you can’t say one or two or three or any number but if you are saying two you can you to ok back to the bad things about Roblox some game have not so good songs that your parents might not want you hearing also there is a lot you can do with a computer cause apparently people that make games in Roblox think everyone that plays has a computer and I do but it is hard to play roblox and I am not aloud to use it a lot cause it is my mommy’s school computer so ya thank you for reading this text I will do another one the next time Roblox wants me to rate it Bye!😀😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Version Notes=To make Roblox work better for you, we deliver updates regularly. These updates include bug fixes and improvements for speed and reliability

Genres=Action

0 comentarios