Blogia
us open tennis schedule

2K19 TRIVIAL QUIZ PURSUIT KNOWLEDGE HACK CODES

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Trivial Quiz Pursuit Knowledge cheats

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

publish dates - 2016-12-09
critique - I like this game. I’ve had about 1600 questions and only like 1 in 75 is a repeated question and it took a couple of weeks to see even one. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 is because the scoring is not clear. There are numbers in the top right hand corner like a 45 which bounces from 45 to 44 or 35 but I’m not sure what they represent. You get a bonus when you answer 300 questions in any category but what’s the bonus? I’m on level 12 but not sure how far it goes or if there is an end to the game. I’ve checked the settings to find out these things but so far, nothing that I see explains the scoring. That being said; great distraction with lots of new questions. I’ve picked up a lot of knowledge from this game
Rating - 9288 Review
4,6 / 5 stars
Size - 175,93 Megabyte
Publisher - Pedro Gomes
Genre - Trivia

Trivial Quiz Pursuit knowledge base article. Trivial quiz pursuit knowledge list. Trivial Quiz Pursuit knowledge center. Trivial quiz pursuit knowledge answers.

 

Trivial quiz pursuit knowledge crossword.

 

Trivial quiz pursuit knowledge 1. Trivial quiz pursuit knowledge online.

0 comentarios